Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions

Notices

Old 05-14-2013, 04:32 AM

Smile Hello! I am new to poly

I am new to poly and keen to learn more/explore. I am bisexual. I am married to a wonderful man. I am also a Christian. I would love to meet other Christian polys to discuss how poly fits into their faith. Looking forward to getting to know some of you.
Old 05-14-2013, 07:42 PM
Official Greeter

Hi Rainbowkez,
Welcome to our forum.

Check out our Spirituality & Polyamory board if you haven't already been there. I am guessing there are other Christian polys here, but look around a little as they may not stand out immediately.

Glad to have you aboard.
Sincerely,
Kevin T.
Old 05-14-2013, 09:07 PM

Hi Rainbowkez,

I am bi, poly, and Christian... Though according to most I'd earn my way to hell by being bi before I'd go for being poly...lolol... It's a good thing I don't answer to anyone who thinks they have the right to judge where I go when I'm done on Earth...

Welcome to the forum..

Nancy
Old 05-15-2013, 02:35 AM

Post Thank you for the welcome!

Quote:
Originally Posted by kdt26417 View Post
Hi Rainbowkez,
Welcome to our forum.

Check out our Spirituality & Polyamory board if you haven't already been there. I am guessing there are other Christian polys here, but look around a little as they may not stand out immediately.

Glad to have you aboard.
Sincerely,
Kevin T.
Hi Kevin, thank you for the welcome. I have been looking through that message board already. It looks really interesting.
I am sure I will find other Christian polys.
Old 05-15-2013, 02:54 AM

Smile Thank you for the welcome Nancy

Hi Nancy, glad to meet another Christian poly bi person. Looking forward to learning more. Polyamory is all very much new to me so I am still learning.