Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Dating & Friendships > North America

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-12-2016, 05:50 AM
Puzuma's Avatar
Puzuma Puzuma is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: London, Ontario Canada
Posts: 1
Default London Ontario, Canada

My wife and I have had an open marriage for 15 years. Over all there have been no major issues, except one.

It seems so much easier for her to meet guys than for me to meet women who are comfortable with this lifestyle.

Right now here boyfriend is currently living with us. They've been together for just over 3 months.

I've been looking but keep getting told I'm a liar. Sigh.

Hopefully this site can help me find someone.

I am bi, 44 years old, 5' 10" tall. I am diabetic and overweight at 230 pounds. My hair is graying and has been since I was 16. And I am a non-smoker.

I'm told I'm good looking but everyone has their own tastes, so really it's up to you to decide that.

What do I enjoy doing? Preferred physical activities include cycling, paintball, hiking, pools, darts, and playing in the water.
I enjoy watching anime, cartoons, sci-fi /horror/action movies, making chainmaille, watching Red Wings hockey, reading a good book, playing the odd PS4 game, or reading a book while my dogs snore in my lap.

I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have and look forward to hearing from you.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 20151013_150318.jpg (91.9 KB, 3 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:17 AM.