Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions

Notices

Old 01-13-2012, 11:52 AM

Default Thinking about approaching my husband...

Hi. I am completely new to the idea of polyamory...I live in a rural area where it is practically unheard of, but I am having some very strong feelings and am considering approaching my husband with the idea. So here is my story.