Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-20-2011, 05:28 AM
Norithespider Norithespider is offline
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 10
Default 'Allo

Hi, new to the forum. I am 26, live in the PNW. I am in an amazing triad with my primary, who I live with, and our girlfriend, who spends 3 nights a week with us. I have been with my primary for about 9 months, I actually entered the relationship as a "unicorn" (a single woman looking to be part of a MF couple), and somehow found myself his primary partner, which is lovely, but in no way what I intended. His original partner realized that poly was not for her, and while I would have preferred for her not to go off the deep end in the way she did, I guess we can just call it a learning experience for all and I very happy with our new relationship. Indeed, I joined this site right before we started seeing her, and ended up in "new relationship land" for a few months.

When I am not busy with my partners, and partners partners, I sell health food, volunteer with a nonprofit helping people with mental illness, work as an art model, make jewelry, breed fluffy rat buddies, and every so often I actually relax.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 12:48 AM.