Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-12-2011, 07:23 AM
floralsparkles's Avatar
floralsparkles floralsparkles is offline
New Member
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: UK
Posts: 1
Default Hello ^^

Hi everyone! I'm awful at writing this kind of thing so I think I'll just give a few facts about me, my situation and what I'm looking for and I'll leave it at that ^^

I'm in my early 20's, living in the UK, bisexual. I haven't been in a polyamorous (please forgive me if I spelt that wrong, damn my dyslexia) relationship before but me and my fiancé have been discussing it and I'd like to give one a try (he wishes to stay monogamous at the moment but has no problem with what I'm searching for). As you probably can tell already I'm currently engaged ^^ I've listed a few of my hobbies on my profile but mainly I love anime and manga, I'm also a huge fan of Star Wars. As for what I'm looking for, I guess I'm searching for a girlfriend. Right now I feel like it's a girlfriend that I'm missing in my life. I personally would be open to dating other men or even couples but my fiancé is still getting used to all this and for now we're both comfortable with me dating another girl. I wouldn't want to do anything to make him feel uncomfortable of course.

I hope to get to know and chat with you all soon ^^
Reply With Quote
Old 09-12-2011, 02:35 PM
ImaginaryIllusion's Avatar
ImaginaryIllusion ImaginaryIllusion is offline
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 1,997

Welcome to the Forum
“People who say it cannot be done should not interrupt those who are doing it.” - Chinese Proverb

-Imaginary Illusion

How did I get here & Where am I going?
Reply With Quote

girlfriend, united kingdom

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 03:38 PM.