Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2019, 08:47 PM
Midstatecpl Midstatecpl is offline
New Member
Join Date: Mar 2019
Location: Central NY
Posts: 4
Default Hello from Central NY

Very happily married couple of 23 year's, not new to the poly lifestyle, had a couple great triad relationships, not sure exactly what we are looking for but we figured that being a part of a growing network of like minded people couldn't hurt. She is 43 he is 49, Laid back business owners. Down to earth and believe in equality above all.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2019, 12:58 AM
kdt26417's Avatar
kdt26417 kdt26417 is offline
Official Greeter
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Yelm, Washington
Posts: 17,331

Greetings Midstatecpl,
Welcome to our forum. Please feel free to lurk, browse, etc.

It sounds like you have had some really positive poly experiences so far, I'm sure you'll be able to have many good conversations with the various members here. Let us know if you have any questions, and no doubt we'll have questions for you. Welcome!

Kevin T., "official greeter"


There's a *lot* of good info in Golden Nuggets. Have a look!

Please read through the guidelines if you haven't already.

Note: You needn't read every reply to your posts, especially if someone posts in a disagreeable way. Given the size and scope of the site it's hard not to run into the occasional disagreeable person. Please contact the mods if you do (or if you see any spam), and you can block the person if you want.

If you have any questions about the board itself, please private-message a mod and they'll do their best to help.

Welcome aboard!
Love means never having to say, "Put down that meat cleaver!"
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:27 AM.