The other kind of jealousy…

Hello everyone!
This is my first post and I am new to really all of this so please bear with me!

The setup:
A few month ago I met my partner A. A is polyamorous and has been in a long term 5 year relationship with B, who is living about two hours from where we live. They have decided to open up their relationship about a year ago and since then B has found a partner called C, who is living in the same town she is. We are all equals and there is supposed to be no primary/secondary/...

The story:
A and I got along immediately and while I was thinking it would stay casual, he fell really hard and fast and (while it took me a little longer to acknowledge my feelings) we ended up beginning a serious relationship quite quickly. I knew from the start that A was polyamorous, I embraced the experience and for a while it was amazingly empowering: I had a partner who chose to be with me, not because of sex or because he felt like he needed me, but simply just because he wanted me; I felt empowered by discovering that I harbored no jealousy and didn’t consider B a threat to my relationship and it was rewarding to see A trust me enough not let me go out to party or do whatever I wanted with other people without feeling jealous – I have danced with and kissed a few strangers at a club and it was fun, but so far I’m not experiencing any desire to date or find another partner.

The issue: