Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Dating & Friendships > North America


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-27-2010, 11:27 PM
nymphs nymphs is offline
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: ne missouri
Posts: 6
Default we are new at this and thats ok

Me and my husband always talked about having another woman in our relationship. We are very comfortable in our relationship we talk about everything and anything, sometime we talk about it twice lol. We are new to polyamory and I'm not afraid to say

I'm 24 years old and I work at a pork factory in ne missouri, I'm outgoing after I get over my shyness, bubbly personality, and love nature and stars

He is 42 years old ( I know big age different) he work for a trucking company out of iowa. He a hard working man who works a lot of hours and is home on weekends so I don't get to see him much during the week. He loves camping,hunting, video games,and spending time with our kids.

We do have 2 wonderful kids one is 2 and the other is 6 months and I guess we come in a package

We are looking for a female who has stuff with us in common and loves kids. Who doesn't mind being with both of us ( yes I'm bi) and enjoy our company. We aren't looking for sex ( that's just a bonus)
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 08:23 PM.