Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Dating & Friendships > North America


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2013, 06:39 PM
specialsauce specialsauce is offline
New Member
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1
Red face Greetings from NC

I'm a size 8 SBF, never married, childless by choice and necessity, a cat lover, Europhile, chocoholic, fitness freak, nature girl, part-time vegetarian, health nut, and very creative type (2 films in editing, 12 screenplays ready to be produced) so relocation to the West is definitely in my future. I have profiled here and sisterwives before with little success, but I decided to give both the old college try.

I am able to relocate after June 1; I am more interested in the West Coast due to my screenwriting/filmmaking endeavors.

What's important: must be compatible with some of the same interests; i.e. cat lovers a must! I am into books, working out, gourmet meals, travel, and intellectual conversations. People who aren't well educated would probably find me intimidating (I've faced such issues in the past).

Deal breakers: overweights. I am simply not attracted to fat folks. Prefer couples with a female close to my own age so that we be friends. Prefer older guys, 40s/50s. Too many kids make me nervous - 1 or 2 are fine. No drugs, smokers, or heavy drinkers please.
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 04:08 PM.