Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions

Notices

Old 04-21-2014, 03:53 PM

Default New to the idea of Poly

Hello I'm very new to all of this and hope to gain a little guidance. First, a little about me.
I'm a 26yo female, married to my husband for 5 years with no kids. I wouldn't necessarily consider myself bi sexual, because I've never actually taken part in a bi sexual relationship, but I am at least bi curious. My husband is 100% straight!
Within the last couple years my outlook on life has changed, due to some unfortunate events, causing me to feel the need to explore and fulfill my life. At least for me, that's easier said than done.