Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #10  
Old 02-01-2011, 02:23 AM
MaybeSparrow's Avatar
MaybeSparrow MaybeSparrow is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 13
Default

Hello!

I'm 26, female, and live in NJ. I identify as heteroqueer: I'm a cisgender chick who likes dick and it just goes off the beaten path from there (genderfluid, kinky, poly, childfree, ally). I'm sort-of new to poly; I was in a poly relationship when I was 19-20, and it didn't work out so well... then I was in a monogamous relationship for 4 years, and that didn't work out so well either... so for the past year and a half I've taken a step back so I could sort my mind out before getting into another capital-R-relationship. I've come to the executive decision that I don't want to be in a monogamous relationship. I have a friend with benefits (my Gentleman Caller, as I like to refer to him) who I've been hanging out with for the past year or so, as well as a submissive.

I'm Neo-Pagan, progressive, and feminist. I'm chipping away at a Master's in Social Work, with an interest in women's issues and LGBT issues. I'm all about the fat acceptance movement, and I'm trying to figure out how to work that into my education. I love theater, film, music (mostly indie rock), yoga, cooking, travelling, going to art museums, and talking about myself online.
__________________
Find me out
I'm not just made of hearts
Oh you can break right through this box
You put me into


--Sleater Kinney, "Heart Factory"
Reply With Quote
 

Tags
polandry mfm, polyandry family

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:56 PM.