Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-19-2012, 02:13 AM
AshleighSmiles AshleighSmiles is offline
New Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: Michigan
Posts: 4
Default Hello Everyone!

Hi there,

My name is Ashleigh; I'm a 22-year-old heteroflexible lady; I'm also a pagan. I live with my male partner; I suppose you could say he's my primary.

We've been poly for about a year now, but haven't had much luck in the dating arena. While we're not necessarily looking for a triad, we're open to it. However, we're moving soon, so starting new relationships right now doesn't sound like the best idea.

I'm interested in meeting new people with similar interests. I'm eager to learn what experienced poly people have to teach about the lifestyle, and am hopeful that I will be able to connect with newbies too!

<3 Ashleigh
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-22-2012, 12:30 AM
kdt26417's Avatar
kdt26417 kdt26417 is offline
Official Greeter
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Olympia, Washington
Posts: 4,940
Default

Hi Ashleigh,
Welcome to our forum.

Small world, I lived in Michigan for many-a-year and moved to New Mexico several years ago. I've also been in a poly relationship for 6-7 years, but I consider us all to be newbies in some way or another.

There's a wealth of edifying material on this site, so read much and post any thoughts or questions you may have. You'll find that many people relate to your situation.

Glad you could join us.
Sincerely,
Kevin T.
__________________
Love means never having to say, "Put down that meat cleaver!"
Reply With Quote
Reply

Tags
heteroflexible, newbie

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:09 AM.