Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Polyamory > Introductions

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 12-01-2012, 12:27 AM
InsaneMystic InsaneMystic is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 116
Default Hi there

Hiya,

I'm from Germany, 38 y.o., biologically male genderqueer, asexual (in fact, virginal and extremely likely to remain so forever), and polyamorous, currently with one partner (R., 25, female; she isn't asexual, and during our time together, she's had one other serious 'ship, not counting short flings) in an open LDR for a bit over four years. Not sure if there's ever going to be more than one partner for me, seeing as I'm too "weird" to be compatible with more than a handful of peeps on this planet, I guess (), but I'm certainly open for it, as I'm personally against the whole monogamy concept both out of philosophical conviction and out of my natural inclination.

I'll most likely end up mostly lurk-reading, seeing as my sitch is probably quite seriously different from most peeps here (not many polys live a sex-free life, I suppose )... but I thought that at least I'd want to be known to lurk-read, so I don't feel like a creepy stalker.

Greets, B.
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:18 AM.