Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Dating & Friendships > North America

Notices

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1  
Old 08-19-2012, 12:10 AM
wuggykins's Avatar
wuggykins wuggykins is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Greenville, SC
Posts: 8
Default Upstate SC Couple (Greenville area)

Hi.. I am a 43 year old BBW female, my husband is 46. I've been in poly/mono relationships on and off for 12 years. My husband and I together were in one for 2 years, but sadly our 3rd went on to be in a lesbian/mono relationship. We are currently looking for a single female, interested in a poly/mono relationship. Anyone interested should be single, no kids (or kids are grown and on their own). We do want to "date" ladies, to see if there is chemistry between everyone, especially because we are looking for long-term.

If you're interested, have any questions, or would just like to possibly have new friends, feel free to message me

Oh.. you MUST love dogs!!! Dachshunds and Chihuahuas in particular. We also have cats...and chickens...LOL . Don't worry, no chickens in the house!

Last edited by wuggykins; 08-19-2012 at 03:49 AM. Reason: Shorten and add more detail :)
Reply With Quote
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:24 PM.