Polyamory.com Forum  

Go Back   Polyamory.com Forum > Dating & Friendships > North America


Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-10-2012, 09:57 AM
KyleKat KyleKat is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: Central Illinois
Posts: 284
Default Central Illinois Male LF Female (Long Distance optional)

Hello! If you haven't already, read about some of my exploits in my other posts. Just do a search off my profile to find out more about me. You can also find me on okcupid (PM me to ask for my profile name).

I'm interested in someone that is into gaming of all kinds, dorky/geeky, fun to be around, and just all around interesting. That was the most lame description ever.

If you live near central Illinois or if you don't but you'd like to talk, please send me a message. I am a texter and I enjoy just having random conversations so once we get close enough to exchange digits please let me know if you do not have an unlimited plan so I don't rack up your bill.

"Regret for the things we did can be tempered by time; it is the regret for the things we did not do that is inconsolable." - Sydney Smith

Kyle: 27 year old male
Katie (rymmare): 25 year old female
Kids: girl: 5 years old, boy: 3 years old
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:26 PM.