Thread: Time management
View Single Post
  #13  
Old 12-20-2013, 03:00 AM
JaneQSmythe JaneQSmythe is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: Pennsyl-tucky
Posts: 1,426
Default

Like LR, I live with both of my boys. Unlike LR, we all share a bedroom. So, I see them both every day when everyone is home. I sleep in my bed every night that I am home, and either or both boys (and anyone else who is there) are free to sleep there too if our schedules match up.

Lotus is the most recent addition to our poly tangle. She and Dude txt about daily and she and I txt some. We have been seeing her about every other week end - but we actually don't have any sort of schedule (me and her husband are the ones who have work scheduling issues - the others are free to make their own schedule). She lives with her husband - approx an hour away. She tends to come down when her husband is out of town. Otherwise either Dude, or Dude+me, or Dude+me+MrS go to see here (and her husband, if he is free).

I see my FWBs (VV and MsJ) when the opportunity arises...usually once or twice a year.
__________________
Me: poly bi female, in an "open-but-not-looking" Vee-plus with -
MrS: hetero polyflexible male, live-in husband (23+ yrs)
Dude: hetero poly male, live-in boyfriend (4+ yrs) and MrS's best friend
Lotus: poly bi married female, "it's complicated" relationships with Dude/JaneQ/MrS (1+ years)
+ "others" = FBs, FWBs, lover-friends, platonic G/BFs, boytoys, etc.


My poly blogs here:
The Journey of JaneQSmythe
The Notebook of JaneQSmythe
Reply With Quote