View Single Post
Old 08-27-2013, 12:20 AM
MeeraReed MeeraReed is offline
Senior Member
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: East Coast, U.S.
Posts: 441

Quick question: If I block someone, does it tell them they're blocked? Or does it just appear to them that I no longer have a profile? Could they still read a message I sent them prior to blocking them?

Single, straight, female, solo, non-monogamous.
Reply With Quote