View Single Post
  #1  
Old 10-15-2012, 05:32 PM
lisalee18wheeler lisalee18wheeler is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: I and my ex call Kennesaw, GA home but because of my extensive travels, home is where my pillow is.
Posts: 8
Smile I'm Lisalee from GA

Hi everyone,

I'm Lisalee, and I currently call GA my home.

I'm a 51 yo Bi-F, divorced business owner, extensive traveling, seeks couple/triad/community. I'm a member of a swingers club in Los Angeles and have discovered the inherent limitations there. In other words, hook-ups are fun, but I desire more, much much more.

A little about me...I'm 5'7", heavy around the middle, shoulder length brown hair, brown eyes, big smile, tattoos and piercings galore. I'm an avid reader, one time technology buff (that's faded), crochet beginner and motorcycle enthusiast (well, I'd love to learn how to ride, anyway ). I'm a nudist and enjoy visiting parks and resorts as I can. I'm a veteran of Desert Shield/Storm and have traveled to Europe and the Middle East multiple times. I'm a fiscal conservative and social moderate, a strong believer in my 1st and 2nd Amendment rights, and am fiercely proud of my stances. I'm also a (mostly) practicing Buddhist. I have a Shih Tzu and two cats; all three have come with me on my travels at one time or another.

A note: Though I'm divorced, I'm still very connected to my ex and consider her my primary (she's also my business partner), though only financially and emotionally. A deep friendship, if you will.

I apologize for the cut-and-paste look, but it looked so good in the listing that I thought I'd reuse some of it

Namaste
Reply With Quote