View Single Post
  #1  
Old 09-10-2012, 05:49 PM
CattivaGattina CattivaGattina is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 374
Default The bane of forums...

I always FAIL at goog introductions. I never know if I'm really putting out what people want to know and do so much better when I'm asked questions but I'll give it a shot.

I'm a 26 year old bisexual female. I knit, do burlesque, spin fire, ride horses, take pictures, and model. There's a good bit about myself.

I have been in a relationship with my fiancee "Woodsmith" (26 year old hetersoxual male) since 2008. July 29, 2013 we are getting married. He's monogamous. We also have some elements of BDSM in our relationship and do plan on finding a mentor to make be able to develop that more. I have two BDSM owners "Lamian" (23 year old bisexual female) and "Darkeyes" (24 year old bisexual male). Lamian and Darkeyes have been in a relationship since June of 2011. This relationship has been going on since August of 2011. Lamian's husband "Primal" (25 year old heterosexual male) is my boyfriend. Our sexual relationship started in March of this year and we began dating in May when we went to Interfuse. Primal and Lamian have been in a relationship for 10 years and married for 4. Primal has another girlfriend "Peaseblossum" (23 year old queer female). They have been dating since October of 2011. Darkeyes and Peaseblossum recently moved into an apartment together. Woodsmith and myself are going to move in with Lamian and Primal this weekend.

Okay now ask me questions. I do good with questions.
Reply With Quote