Thread: Luv2k155 Intro
View Single Post
Old 07-19-2012, 08:31 PM
Lu2k155 Lu2k155 is offline
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Columbus, Georgia
Posts: 15
Wink Luv2k155 Intro

Hi everyone,

We are a couple here......I am going to introduce to you myself and my partner. We have been in a relationship for about 10 years. We are not skinny, We are thick, as in moderately proportional. So if you are looking for Ken and Barbie, you are on the wrong profile. We are drug AND disease free, and have been that way all my life and will remain that way. She is athletic, exciting personality, very social and friendly, and loves to start fires.

Him: Luv2k155
He is a retired network administrator. He was born in Germany, has a big German body frame. (Love it). He is Caucasian. We live in Columbus Georgia.
He is 5feet 9in, Brown Hair......little extra padding and terribly squeezable. He is witty, funny and very caring. He is a sensual and erotic, straight Caucasian male age 52.

He loves to be surprising in all ways sexual. He's the type of lover who loves to play and has the toys to do it. He likes sensual kisses, 69, Massages (Erotic and Not), Playing adult games and watching a woman scream in orgasm on the Sybian, his tongue or whatever else it takes to make her do so.

Her: Desert Rose
She is a mixed female of Asian and (the politically correct term)African American, (which she is not from Africa). She is of a caramel/pecan tan of black decent and Asian. She was born in Amityville, New York. Move to the south with family...... She is five feet 8 inches, she has extra padding with and athletic build. She is a fun, loving, adventurous type person. Her demeanor is is soft and sweet, laid back and chill. She is a musician and loves all types of music. Her favorite music is Jazz, Smooth Jazz.She has always been active in exercising and sports. Very beautiful caramel honey skin. She is a network admin, and game designer.

About Us:
We love camping, cooking, gaming, fine dining, socializing with friends. We enjoy going to concerts and spending time with family and friends.
We both are very sociable people.
Here are a few more things that we enjoy:
Adult Games
Spending time with friends.
Playing with our toys, what or who ever they may be. Lol So, you must have a sense of humor.

Education: Him/Her
He has a Microsoft Certified Engineering Degree, she has an Associates in Networking Specialist and Game Design, as well as a Bachelors in Game Design.

She is seeking to buy a motorcycle in the near just ride with friends.

Last edited by Lu2k155; 07-19-2012 at 10:21 PM.
Reply With Quote