View Single Post
Old 12-13-2011, 02:16 PM
mrladyslipper mrladyslipper is offline
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Twin Cities
Posts: 8
Default Twin Cities Couple Looking for SW...

Hello! We're a married couple that has been together for 12 years (are in a very strong loving partnership). The both of us are opening our marriage/family and searching for a like minded single women (aka unicorn) to build a good strong friendship and more of a deeper relationship if we all click. The both of us are open to the idea of a one on one time if that is something everyone wants. She is looking for more of a sexual relationship with the female and have more of a deeper relationship with the male.

The both of us are looking for a long term relationship/friendship with a single women that's into the polyamory life style. We are looking for someone that we can bring into our family for support/love and leading a hand as we would with our family (we do not want to be mistaken for swingers). We both have a desire to talk with like minded people about this life style and do not have to hide our feelings like we do with our current friends. We are family friendly (have 1 child) and would hope you enjoy children. We are open to any type of relationship and even like the idea of the single women living with us if the relationship get to that point.

We are looking for a single bi women (ok if you have a primary relationship) that is HWP, age of 21 - 40, not pushy, go with the flow outlook, have some common hobbies/interest, liberal view, non smokers, four twenty friendly, poly, caring, out going, and...

The both of us enjoy: camping, bon-fires, cards, hiking, canoeing, boating, eating healthy, taking care of the body, biking, watching films (docs, indy, classics, foreign,...), concerts, craft beer, brewing beer, cooking, wine, river time, traveling, politics, music (indy, reggae/dub/, hip-hop, jazz/soul/blues, blue grass, electric (downtempo, break beats, minimal, house, dNb, jungle, trip-hop,...), classic rock, and...(all types), urban/country life, art shows (we are both artist), gardening (veggies/flowers), co-op shoping/buying local, organic food, green living, MPR (This American life, Market Place....), Market shopping, design, and...

She is: thirty one, one hundred twenty, five six, blonde/blue (bi).

He is: thirty eight, one hundred forty, five eleven, brown/hazel.

Please send us a message with some info and a couple of pictures (g-rated) and we will reply.

Thanks for reading and have a wonderful day!

Last edited by mrladyslipper; 12-13-2011 at 02:41 PM.
Reply With Quote