View Single Post
Old 11-11-2011, 03:33 PM
RSM RSM is offline
New Member
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 4
Default Honolulu. Poly male seeking.

Hello, thanks for your interest.
I am new to the site and also new to poly lifestyle in general. I have met another that I have been talking to and exploring different ideas we share. It's been fun learning new things and confirming things that I have already researched. I am currently a 30yr old college student in Honolulu. I'm majoring in Asian Studies and maybe focus on Anthropology, still working out the details on where I want to take it. Relativily intelligent, somewhat shy at first.
Yes, I am new to the lifestyle and trying to learn more. I am not interested in poly because I think it's a method to sleep with multiple people "guilt free". I want a poly relationship because I have enough love, respect , and dedication to give to more than one person. My ideal would be a triad/ quad involving women, but am open to other options since I feel that it isnt about the number as much as the connection, communication, and bond in the relationship. I prefer no children at this point but I am flexible on that as well. This does not mean I dislike children in the least, I'm quite good with children. I am open to other men who are similar to myself in character. I am Bi but highly selective. I prefer to avoid situations with macho, manly men and lean toward caring, attractive,feminine type men. I am a very open person emotionally and sexually and more than willing to discuss any topic my partners/lovers feel are important. Also, very comfortable speaking my feelings in a calm manner. I dislike petty arguments and squabbling. I am a mature human being and treat others as I would like to be treated. I do not cling or have any emotional baggage or have inferiority complex. i am very well aware of who I am, what I want out of life, and how I want to share that life with others. I am looking for other poly seekers to start fresh
or already established cpls (as long as I will not be considered an object but an equal part) on Oahu island. I am holding on to love to give to the right people, I would very much enjoy meeting you. Oh and as far as physical stats I am 5'7" about 160lbs, the rest you should be able to tell from the photo (if they load properly, first post ). Don't hesitate to email for any questions, thoughts, etc you wish to share.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg me2011.jpg (54.8 KB, 15 views)
Reply With Quote