Polyamory.com Forum

Polyamory.com Forum (http://www.polyamory.com/forum/index.php)
-   Life stories and blogs (http://www.polyamory.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=5)
-   -   The Polly Roller Coaster (http://www.polyamory.com/forum/showthread.php?t=3554)

PollyPocket 08-24-2010 11:05 PM

The Polly Roller Coaster

Hi all...I am new to the Polly lifestyle and to this forum. Thank you for letting me chime in.
Our adventure started about 6 months ago when a friend introduced another girl friend to us while we were at a pub. Her and I (the wife) hit it off famously, and soon we were going for runs and bike rides, lunches and walks together. She, "C", was experienced at differing forms of relationships and had been with both men and women and a combination before. I had never been with a women and have been married to the same guy with no affairs for 23 years.
One day our discussion progressed to the 'what-ifs'. What if we were to try a threesome. She said No, that she would never want to jeapordize our friendship. At this point, it was about 3 months old.
Then she had a dinner party one night with 20 guests. We stayed later and helped clean up and as we moved into the kitchen for a threesome group hug, she turned to me and kissed me. It was perhaps the hottest most sensual kiss I had ever felt (or at, could remember back to my early 20s). She moved to the other room and I followed her, and she kissed me again. All 3 of us began shaggin on the couch and then moved up to the bedroom for an unbelievable sexual experience that I will never forget. She was so IN TO me it was crazy.