Polyamory.com Forum

Polyamory.com Forum (http://www.polyamory.com/forum/index.php)
-   Introductions (http://www.polyamory.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   New from NJ (http://www.polyamory.com/forum/showthread.php?t=20334)

MissMighty 01-19-2012 11:30 PM

New from NJ
I'm new to this lifestyle, and have really only had in-depth conversations with my husband about it - we don't know any poly folk around us.
I'm a straight woman (43) married to a (straight -> bi) wonderful man (45). It's our dream to be in a MMF triad....we definitely don't want it to stay a dream, but become a reality.
It's been a great journey of self-discovery for both of us so far, and I'm sure that's going to continue.

I am really glad to have found this site & hope to learn a lot from others!


Book 01-21-2012 01:23 AM


I am Miss Mighty's husband. :)

We are looking for a Man who is possibly older than us. Personality-wise, we are flexible ... and could bond with many different interesting archetypes. From a physical perspective, we are looking for a man with a large frame & physique.

Hopefully he is accessible to our New Jersey home (PA & NY Men would work fine too). But if he is in Vermont or Colorado, we could possibly work something out.

I am a fit athlete (ballplayer) and Miss Mighty is a tremendously foxy artist. We spend an incredible amount of time in the bedroom. And so will He. :-)

Bonding with her first is paramount. Me ... a secondary thing.

Thanks for reading.


JohnBear 07-24-2012 04:16 AM

Hi, I'm located in central new jersey. I'm 53yo, large/stock frame. Nice to meet you.

CielDuMatin 07-24-2012 09:25 PM

Welcome to you both!

I think you'll be quite surprised at just how many poly folk there are around you. ;)

kdt26417 07-24-2012 11:12 PM

Hi Book and Miss Mighty,
Welcome to our forum.

If you haven't been there already, check out our "Dating & Friendships" area. It might aid you in your search.

Hope you find the right person for you, and that we can help.

Kevin T.

All times are GMT. The time now is 07:02 PM.