Brand-Spankin-New! Questions and such

fairydust

Well hello! Clearly I am really new to this entire forum and I've been meandering around the boards, reading, researching and getting my learn on. I've come with some questions that I hope someone doesn't mind answering.

Some history - A story of us

My husband and I have been married for almost five years. Three beautiful kids and some bumps and we are still going strong. This is a second marriage for me, a first for him. I sort of feel like I have an advantage (ha!). Long story short, we are pretty open minded. He is bi and has a few other likes (kinks) and I am similar in likes and such. So we get along pretty well there too.

Process - How I (we) operate

I have always and will always be an honest person. I cannot stand liars and the general dishonest types. My ex husband was a manipulative, lying piece of work and I, since, have refused to associate with people like that. Hard to do in this world, but I do my best. I am also extremely open minded to all forms of things that are not causing undue harm, stress and any preventable bad stuff. I am a talker, and I can talk a topic to death if given the chance. I love to make sure I have all points and know what in the hell is going on. I'm nosy, but in a good way. Lol! My husband is less of a talker, but still open minded. He will blather on about the technical stuff of his work, but it takes some work to pry out those emotions. He gives, eventually, with time, patience and some luck. Given that, we communicate VERY well.

Current - Who's that boy?