I'm Lisalee from GA

Hi everyone,

I'm Lisalee, and I currently call GA my home.

I'm a 51 yo Bi-F, divorced business owner, extensive traveling, seeks couple/triad/community. I'm a member of a swingers club in Los Angeles and have discovered the inherent limitations there. In other words, hook-ups are fun, but I desire more, much much more.

A little about me...I'm 5'7", heavy around the middle, shoulder length brown hair, brown eyes, big smile, tattoos and piercings galore. I'm an avid reader, one time technology buff (that's faded), crochet beginner and motorcycle enthusiast (well, I'd love to learn how to ride, anyway ). I'm a nudist and enjoy visiting parks and resorts as I can. I'm a veteran of Desert Shield/Storm and have traveled to Europe and the Middle East multiple times. I'm a fiscal conservative and social moderate, a strong believer in my 1st and 2nd Amendment rights, and am fiercely proud of my stances. I'm also a (mostly) practicing Buddhist. I have a Shih Tzu and two cats; all three have come with me on my travels at one time or another.

A note: Though I'm divorced, I'm still very connected to my ex and consider her my primary (she's also my business partner), though only financially and emotionally. A deep friendship, if you will.

I apologize for the cut-and-paste look, but it looked so good in the listing that I thought I'd reuse some of it ;)

Namaste

Hi and welcome,

"extensive traveling" I guess that's a hell of a commute for swing meetings.:D

"tattoos and piercings galore" you got your galore pierced :eek: how painful was that :(and does that create problems with airport security?:D

All kidding aside I suggest you read as many of the stories and blog as you can stomach:D....and it can be addicting.

Good luck D

Hi Lisalee,
Welcome to our forum.